Office Locations

Pro Staff Sales, Inc.
Phil Wallis – Customer Service
1840 Old Norcross Rd Suite 100
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
Phone (678) 407-0382
Fax (678) 407-0386
pss@prostaffsales.com

Bridget Mann
Office Manager & Sales Support
1840 Old Norcross Rd Ste 100
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
Phone (678) 407-0382
Phone (678) 407-0386
office@prostaffsales.com

Steve Kraft
Territory Manager
38 Lithia
Dadeville, AL 36853
Phone (256) 749-7900
Fax (256) 825-0900
skraft@prostaffsales.com

Art Meakin
Territory Manager
12515 Hawks Ridge Rd
Huntersville, NC 28078
Phone (704) 724-0069
Fax (704) 948-0354
ameakin@prostaffsales.com

Larry Mescan
Territory Manager
12323 Sir James Ct
Richmond, VA 23233
Phone (804) 678-8818
Fax (678) 407-0386
lmescan@prostaffsales.com

Bill Mueller
Territory Manager
3644 Middleburg Lane #111
Rockledge, FL 32955
Cell (321) 704-5514
Fax (866) 321-7922
bmueller@prostaffsales.com

Joseph Mann
Territory Manager
1840 Old Norcross Rd Ste 100
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
Cell (210) 305-1525
Fax (678) 407-0386
jmann@prostaffsales.com

Jamie Utley
Territory Manager
145 Roanoke Station Circle
Clarksville, TN 37043
Cell (931) 220-5043
Fax (678) 407-0386
jutley@prostaffsales.com

Rick Muhleman
Territory Manager
10039 Olympia Drive
Houston, TX 77042
(713) 594-4830
Fax (678) 407-0386
rmuhleman@prostaffsales.com