Office Locations

Pro Staff Sales, Inc.
Phil Wallis – Customer Service
1840 Old Norcross Rd Suite 100
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
Phone (678) 407-0382
Fax (678) 407-0386
pss@prostaffsales.com

Bridget Mann
Office Manager & Sales Support
1840 Old Norcross Rd Ste 100
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
Phone (678) 407-0382
Phone (678) 407-0386
office@prostaffsales.com

Steve Kraft
Territory Manager
174 Hawks Point
Dadeville, AL 36853
Phone (256) 749-7900
Fax (256) 825-0900
skraft@prostaffsales.com

Art Meakin
Territory Manager
12515 Hawks Ridge Rd
Huntersville, NC 28078
Phone (704) 724-0069
Fax (704) 948-0354
ameakin@prostaffsales.com

Larry Mescan
Territory Manager
12323 Sir James Ct
Richmond, VA 23233
Phone (804) 678-8818
Fax (678) 407-0386
lmescan@prostaffsales.com

Joseph Mann
Territory Manager
1840 Old Norcross Rd Ste 100
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
Cell (210) 305-1525
Fax (678) 407-0386
jmann@prostaffsales.com

Jamie Utley
Territory Manager
145 Roanoke Station Circle
Clarksville, TN 37043
Cell (931) 220-5043
Fax (678) 407-0386
jutley@prostaffsales.com

Service Line Agency
Mike Seippel, Michael Wall, Ricky Windhorst, Mike Hebert
Territory Managers for MS & LA
Shawn Humbrecht – Office Manager
1011 North Causeway Blve Ste 11
Mandeville, LA 70471
Phone(800)626-6350
Fax (800) 626-6351
mseippel@bellsouth.net

Dylan Conway
Territory Manager
6413 Furman Blvd
Ft Myers, FL 33919
Cell (239) 603-1578
Fax (678) 407-0386
dconway@prostaffsales.com

Seth Qualls
Territory Manager
27121 Soloman Dr
Port Charlotte, FL 33983
Cell (407) 579-5562
Fax (678) 407-0386
squalls@prostaffsales.com